Palaset
 

PLASTEP OY

Kutomakuja 2
FIN-19410
Kuortti, Finland
Puh: +358 50 502 4218 
E-mail: palaset@plastep.fi


Yhteystiedot


Myynti

Kotimaa ja vienti
Sirpa Hasanen
Tel. +358 50 440 2204
sirpa.hasanen@plastep.fi

Sari Volanen
Myyntiassistentti
Tel. +358 50 502 4218
sari.volanen@plastep.fi

Tuotanto/Hankinta

Jari Salo
Tel. +358 50 577 6183 
jari.salo@plastep.fi

Varasto/Kuljetukset
Timo Pulkkanen
Tel. +358 50 408 1402
timo.pulkkanen@plastep.fi

Talousasiat
Eveliina Hall
Tel. +358 50 408 5029
eveliina.hall@plastep.fi

jari.ketomaki@plastep.fi



Sivu päivitetty 19.4.2018


 
 KOSILA - Powered by DN 10